Vorstand

1. Vorsitzender: Stefan Wiedekind, E-Mail: stefan.wiedekind@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0170-3437022, 63225 Langen, Steubenstraße 162

2. Vorsitzender: Frank-Michael Kubisch, E-Mail: frank.kubisch@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0163-6520138

2. stellvertretender Vorsitzender: Andreas Singer, E-Mail: andreas.singer@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0157-88465074

Kassierer: Franz Neumann, E-Mail: franz.neumann@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0172-6161699

Beisitzer, Fachwart Breitensport: Frank Hargina, E-Mail: frank.hargina@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0171-5877984

Beisitzer, Fachwart Rennsport: Stefan Krepp, E-Mail: stefan.krepp@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0151-72827321

Beisitzer, Fachwart neue Medien, Webmaster: Florian Semm, E-Mail florian.semm@mars-rotweiss.de, T. 0151-65147673